UNESCO & FILLM
HOME | ABOUT | NEWS | MEMBERSHIP | EVENTS | PUBLICATIONS | BLOGS | CONTACT
MENUMEMBERSHIP

Membership

Member Associations


Member Associations
Updated: 15 September 2016

This is a list of FILLM's Member Associations, including links to their websites and contact details for their representatives on the FILLM Committee.

If you wish to know more about each association, please visit their websites by clicking on their logo. (Note that some of the associations do not have website at present. To hear more about their work, contact their representative on the FILLM Committee.)

For further details about how to become a member of FILLM, see our Membership section.

ACLALSAssociation for Commonwealth Language and Literature Studies
» Professor Bénèdicte Ledentb.ledent(a)ulg.ac.be
AILCAssociation Internationale de Littérature Comparée
» Professor Jean-Marc Moura, jean-marc.moura(a)dbmail.com
AISLLIAssociazione internazionale per gli studi di lingua e letterature italiane
ALFALAsociación de Lingüística y Filología de América Latina
» Professor Adolfo Elizaincín, elizaincin.alfal(a)gmail.com
ARCSAAssociation for Rhetoric and Communication in Southern Africa
» Professor Philippe-Joseph Salazar, salazar(a)telkomsa.net
AULLAAustralasian Universities Languages and Literature Association
» Dr. Rose Lucas, rose.lucas(a)vu.edu.au
ESSEThe European Society for the Study of English
» Professor Liliane Louvel, liliane.louvel(a)wanadoo.fr
The Global Rhetoric SocietyThe Global Rhetoric Society
» Professor Chen Rudong, chenrd(a)pku.edu.cn
IADAInternational Association for Dialogue Analysis
» Professor Francois Cooren, f.cooren(a)umontreal.ca
IASSInternational Association for Scandinavian Studies
» Associate Professor Torben Jelsbak, tjelsbak(a)hum.ku.dk
IAUPEInternational Association of University Professors of English
» Professor Liliana Sikorska, sliliana(a)wa.amu.edu.pl
ISOLAInternational Association for the Oral Literatures of Africa
» Associate Professor Chiji Akoma, chiji.akoma(a)villanova.edu
The Modern Language AssociationThe Modern Language Association
» Executive Director Rosemary G. Feal, execdirector(a)mla.org
WAMLAWest African Modern Languages Association
» Professor S. Ade Ojo, nflvconsult(a)yahoo.com, nflv(a)nigol.net.ng
ABOUT FILLM

About Us

Mission and Strategy

Constitution

Committee

Former Officers

FILLM Logo

Benjamins Prize
NEWS

News

Archive
MEMBERSHIP

Membership

Members
EVENTS

Forthcoming

FILLM Events

Member Events

PUBLICATIONS

Recent

Book Series

Congress Proceedings

FILLM Newsletter

Others
BLOGS

Latest Posts

Bloggers


Archive

Tags
CONTACT

Webmaster

FILLM Committee

Members